Staff Members 



Mrs. Eileen Cabrera: ESE Liaison

IEP Coordinator, CARE Team Coordinator, Admissions Coordinator and ESE Department Chair


Mrs. Kathryn Chappell: ESE Liaison

504 Coordinator, College Board Coordinator, ESOL Coordinator and Grade Level EP Coordinator


Mr. David Delaney: ESE Teacher

Grades 7-12


Ms. Jennifer Giesel: ESE Teacher

Grades 2-6


Dr. Diane Andrew: Occupational Therapist


Mrs. Laura Traverso: Speech Language Pathologist


Ms. Carole McLaughlin:  Admissions and ESE Secretary